Brainstorming

I got my first glimpse today of what kind of thinkers I am going to have this year. It was really fun to see what kind of ideas my students could come up with to enhance a plain white coffee mug. Yes, there were many off-the-wall ideas, but some very thoughtful ones as well. I liked one with a built-in clock, one with a mood detector, and one that keeps your drink warm through a built-in hot plate.
Students are very eager to “just start building something!” Hopefully they will thank me later when they understand the process of design!

20120814-192222.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Brainstorming

  1. faith lewis says:

    I rembmber last year when i was just like them!!! They are going to have so much fun!! I bet they all came up with diffrent idea’s then we did last year!!!!

Leave a Reply

